The very best of Thailand

Its not easy to put four hours of footage into a 5min video, especially if it includes your whole year spent in a country that you loved, which in my case was Thailand. In this video I tried to include my best moments from my year in Thailand. I lived in Koh Samui but I also filmed my travels around like north of Thailand- Chiang Mai or Ayutayah and the islands: Koh Pangan, KOh Tao and the other side Koh Phi Phi and Koh Lanta. Hope you enjoy watching the video as much as I was when making it.

Leave a Reply

