Welcome back to Thailand

When I first came here in June 2012 I thought it was a paradise. I said to myself I have to come back here one day. I just didn’t realize that this day will come so soon. After I came back to Brussels, I realized that I am not ready to have a full time job from 9 till 5 and I want to explore the world. I started to apply for different journalism and communication jobs all over the world mostly in South America and in Africa and I saw one ad where…… in Thailand, so I applied had some interviews and got the job. So here I am not even after two months back in the paradise. I am going to live on Ko Samui one of the most beautiful islands in this country, very often chosen for a honey moon destination.  Explore with me for the next six months this amazing place and the surroundings. All my friends know I cant sit still in one place so I am sure I will go all over the country and even further.

Leave a Reply

